Miss Brook

Female Domination Services - Rotherham

Below is a list of some of the services I offer, If there's something else you enjoy then please ask just bear in mind I offer NO sexual services! nor will I be topless/nude to punish you so do not ask as I will not want to session with you. Make sure you are well presented and have a good standard of personal hygiene, turn up on time, not early (or be prepared to wait!) and definately not late!

Before the session starts we will discuss what we have gone over on email and briefly the session just to make sure there's been no miscommunication. Here is also your chance to tell me if anything has changed, if you have any medical issues I should be aware of ask any questions you may have and hopefully ease those nerves!

I prefer to work with a safe word especially on our first session, subsequent sessions can be discussed individually.

Please note that I also session with women and couples.

By booking a session you also agree to both of the following:


Upcoming Events

24th November 2017
Fri 24 Nov  All Day - AVAILABLE
25th November 2017
Sat 25 Nov  All Day - AVAILABLE
28th November 2017
Tue 28 Nov  All Day - AVAILABLE
30th November 2017
Thu 30 Nov  All Day - AVAILABLE
1st December 2017
Fri 01 Dec  All Day - AVAILABLE
2st December 2017
Sat 02 Dec  All Day - AVAILABLE
5th December 2017
Tue 05 Dec  All Day - AVAILABLE
7th December 2017
Thu 07 Dec  All Day - AVAILABLE
11th December 2017
Mon 11 Dec  All Day - AVAILABLE
12th December 2017
Tue 12 Dec  All Day - AVAILABLE

Also Available On:


My other sites:

In proud association with:
My Amazon Wishlist  
Copyright © 2013 MissBrook.com