Miss Brook

Female Domination Services - Rotherham

Below is a list of some of the services I offer, If there's something else you enjoy then please ask just bear in mind I offer NO sexual services! nor will I be topless/nude to punish you so do not ask as I will not want to session with you. Make sure you are well presented and have a good standard of personal hygiene, turn up on time, not early (or be prepared to wait!) and definately not late!

Before the session starts we will discuss what we have gone over on email and briefly the session just to make sure there's been no miscommunication. Here is also your chance to tell me if anything has changed, if you have any medical issues I should be aware of ask any questions you may have and hopefully ease those nerves!

I prefer to work with a safe word especially on our first session, subsequent sessions can be discussed individually.

Please note that I also session with women and couples.

By booking a session you also agree to both of the following:


Upcoming Events

26th September 2017
Tue 26 Sep  All Day - AVAILABLE
29th September 2017
Fri 29 Sep  All Day - IN LONDON
3rd October 2017
Tue 03 Oct  All Day - AVAILABLE
5th October 2017
Thu 05 Oct  All Day - AVAILABLE
10th October 2017
Tue 10 Oct  All Day - AVAILABLE
13th October 2017
Fri 13 Oct  All Day - AVAILABLE
14th October 2017
Sat 14 Oct  All Day - AVAILABLE
17th October 2017
Tue 17 Oct  All Day - AVAILABLE
19th October 2017
Thu 19 Oct  All Day - AVAILABLE
21st October 2017
Sat 21 Oct  All Day - AVAILABLE

Also Available On:


My other sites:

In proud association with:
My Amazon Wishlist  
Copyright © 2013 MissBrook.com